Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Juniper Apartments in Sacramento

4.6 | 99 Reviews

9190 Blue Point Ln, Sacramento, CA, 95826
(855) 481-4361

https://www.liveatthejuniper.com

See what other people are saying about Juniper Apartments! Here, we truly value our resident's voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Sacramento apartments for rent, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of being a part of our Juniper neighborhood so that we can continue to improve and foster a warm community. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Sacramento, and see for yourself better living at Juniper Apartments.

M
MACHELLE FANNEY
1/5/2024

I AM BIG ON GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND I EXPERIENCE NOTHING LESS THAN RESPECT GREAT ATTITUDES & EXCELLENCE WITH EVERYONE IN THE MANAGEMENT TEAM THAT IVE MEET EVEN MAINTENANCE I LOVE SHAY AS WELL AS THE MANAGER HERE,& NOEL ANYTHING THAT WAS MINOR ISSUE NEEDED RESOLVED WAS SETTLED IN A EXPEDITIOUSLY FASHION AND RESOLVED THIS IS WHAT I CALL THEM A ASSET TO THE JUNIPER APARTMENT HOMES🖤🖤🖤🙏🏽
A
Arthur Zaragoza
1/2/2024

It’s nice quiet place.
I
Ian Cornelius
12/28/2023

Shaylynn from the leasing management office did an outstanding job showcasing our new home, ensuring a smooth and informative tour. Additionally, the overall management team's helpfulness, politeness, and patience undoubtedly contributed to a positive and customer-focused experience for my wife and I.
R
ricardo labrador
12/28/2023

Came in for a tour of a unit, I was impressed with the set up and how the washer/dryer is convenient in the unit. i spoke with Shay at the front office very professional and provided all info needed. the complex was clean and maintained.
J
Jr J.
12/28/2023

I went in to receive information regarding renting an apartment. Michaela greeted me and was highly professional. She was very welcoming and I advise anyone...
J
Jr J.
12/28/2023

I went in to receive information regarding renting an apartment. Michaela greeted me and was highly professional. She was very welcoming and I advise anyone...
B
Brandon Slaubaugh
10/24/2023

Jose came by to fix our washer and find where some of the light switches connected to the wall outlets. Not only was Jose prompt and polite he assessed the job with enthusiasm and a willingness to get the job done quickly. Thank you Jose
R
Ro Gotti
10/11/2023

Maintenance crew leader Jose is very helpful,very quick response respectful & just all around helpful towards my maintenance need. Highly appreciated
R
Ro G.
10/11/2023

Maintenance leader Jose did an outstanding job when I put in a maintenance request very fast reliable no problem at all very helpful...
R
Ro G.
10/11/2023

Maintenance leader Jose did an outstanding job when I put in a maintenance request very fast reliable no problem at all very helpful...
Apartment Reviews for Juniper Apartments in Sacramento
Tyrese J.
8/3/2023

Have to give a special thanks to the Manager noel he made getting me improved very easy got me approved in two days didn't have to call him to check on my...
R
Rich Alvarez
6/26/2023

My fiancé and I have recently relocated, and we wanted to express our heartfelt gratitude to the Juniper staff for their outstanding efforts in ensuring our stay here was incredibly comfortable and hassle-free. We would like to extend a special appreciation to Noel, whose unwavering positivity and genuine nature have left a lasting impression on us from the very beginning. Despite encountering a few hiccups along the way, Noel went above and beyond to swiftly address and rectify any issues that arose, and we truly value his dedicated assistance. Keep up the great work and we wish you nothing but the best!
R
Rae Germar
3/1/2023

Very clear communication with them and moved in very smoothly just a few days after my application. Additional cleaning (vacuuming) were immediately done by maintenance staff right after my request upon move-in :) So far, seems like a very nice neighborhood
S
Sreto & Vesna Tomicevic
2/25/2023

Verified Resident

Just wanted to say a big thank you to Juniper Apartments management, specially to Noel Richardson - assistant manager for another help with needed repair. He is always very friendly, helpful and there’s nothing entrusted to him that cannot be done and performed admirably and quickly. We are living here over 20 years and are satisfied with everything here in the community. Thank you Noel, you are great!
T
That One Hippie Kidd
2/24/2023

I’ve been here for a year and my experience has been great so far that I’ve extended my lease! The complex is clean (there’s even a mini garden), location is nice and central to different proximities of Sacramento, the staff are friendly and helpful, and I feel safe where I am. Thanks guys <3
D
Dilpreet Virk
2/3/2023

I’ve been living here for a little over a year now and it’s been great. I’ve never had any issues here and it’s been a super quiet place. Management has been nothing short of amazing. Any big or small issue that’s been addressed has been handled immediately. Jose has been nothing short of amazing, he’s fixed any issues I’ve brought up and suggested improvements for my apartment as well. I appreciate him not only fixing whatever issues there are but also bringing up ways to improve living here.
A
Amber Curry
1/27/2023

Loving it! Wanted to give a shoutout to Noel he made my moving experience a breeze and made me feel welcomed into the community. Thank you!
Z
Zakarie Treasure-Rasha’ Perry
1/22/2023

Customer service excellence. I was in an emergency situation and the assistant manager got me taken care of right away and with a hassle free process. Thanks! Blessings 🙏🏾
J
Joshua Hine
11/22/2022

Gotta give a HUGE shout out to Noel. He made us feel comfortable and made us feel like we were moving into an actual community unlike other apartment managers who maxe the apartment tours seem so... automated and purely business to the point of feeling robotic.
J
Jessica Brigham
11/18/2022

These apartments have been a great place to live! Quiet, affordable, and clean. Management and maintenance are dependable as well as efficient. Noel is always approachable and goes above and beyond to make sure any issues are addressed. From move-in to years later, Noel continues to make me feel welcomed and valued as a resident at Juniper Apartments. Thank you!
L
Luis F
7/15/2022

Verified Resident

The mangement team led by Joe has made my older parents feels welcomed. Additionally, I really appreciate the communication, transparency and customer service, and responsiveness the team has shown to date,
F
Fernando Rodriguez
5/28/2022

(Translated by Google) Nice place to have a quiet drink (Original) Bonito lugar Para bibir tranquilo
F
Fernando Rodriguez
5/28/2022

(Translated by Google) Nice place to drink quietly (Original) Bonito lugar Para bibir tranquilo
M
Melanie S.
4/22/2022

I moved here a few weeks ago from Merced for work. Nicole and Noel went above and beyond to help me get approved, also when minor issues or repairs arise...
Apartment Reviews for Juniper Apartments in Sacramento
Melanie S.
4/22/2022

I moved here a few weeks ago from Merced for work. Nicole and Noel went above and beyond to help me get approved, also when minor issues or repairs arise...
J
JD Martinez
1/15/2022

Lovely just lovely
J
JD Martinez
1/11/2022

Lovely just lovely
L
Lorena Yanez
10/26/2021

The assistant manger, Noel has made us feel welcomed from the very first day. He has been very responsive to our concerns and communicative on their end. As well as, Theo and the maintenance team. They are quick, efficient and responsive. Overall, both teams work very well to meet the residents needs. Side note: they have a dog park which was convenient for my pups!
J
JD Martinez
10/21/2021

Juan of the best in rosemont. 😁
N
Nicole Moore
5/29/2021

I love living here!!! Office staff so friendly and responsive. The maintenance manager Theo always so thorough with his work. Property is safe and clean!
N
Nicole S Moore
5/28/2021

Verified Resident

Office team is so helpful and very responsive. Maintenance Manager always on time and very through with his work- never disappointed with this community!
S
Ska P.
4/30/2021

Updating on April 30, 2021 My husband and AMC have been in contact since I've written my initial review working on some of the issues that I have...
Apartment Reviews for Juniper Apartments in Sacramento
Ska P.
4/30/2021

Updating on April 30, 2021 My husband and AMC have been in contact since I've written my initial review working on some of the issues that I have...
M
Mark H.
2/26/2021

Really appreciate Sara and Noel and the way they bend over backwards for their residents. It has been great living here.
B
Bella M.
2/20/2021

I have lived at Rosemont Park Apartments since 2019, and shortly after moving in the management changed which was such an awesome change! Noel, and Sarah...
B
brod298
11/28/2020

We have lived at the Rosemont Park Apartments for 20 years and we love living there. The staff is very considerate, nice and efficient, maintenance very good and fast.Great apartments in a great, safe area. Recommend renting !
J
Jessica O.
9/3/2020

Management here is always friendly and helpful. In spite of a pandemic, Noel and Sarah continue to be accommodating and helpful with tenant needs. I...
H
Haley M
7/12/2020

Verified Resident

This is a great place to live if you are looking for something that is very affordable for a great amount of space. The maintenance guys were the nicest people ever and never failed to say hi or make your day! The front office staff and very helpful as well and will always answer your questions and address your concerns in a timely manner. Grounds are always spotless and beautiful, just wish the pool was cleaned more. Overall, highly recommend Rosemont Park Apartments!
C
Cathleen Gonzalez
5/20/2020

Verified Resident

Thanks so much to the professional maintenance staff! The have been doing their level best to make an difficult situation so much better. My husband and I very pleased and know our confidence in them is well placed.
G
Gail Rice
1/25/2020

Safety and enjoyability at Rosemont Park Apartments has been improving thanks to efforts of management and maintenance teams. Whether I am requesting a repair, reporting a concern or just picking up packages, I like being able to trust that things will be taken care of. The grounds are very pretty and when it’s not too hot, people like to walk around, cook out, or just sit outside together. There is a pleasant feeling of Community here.
J
Jessica Oleyer
12/8/2019

From the first showing, to applying and renting process, Noel and Sara went beyond other rental properties in customer service. Their hospitality extends beyond most others average interaction and made signing our lease feel like a coming home experience. Thank you Rosemont Park Apartments for being kind and standing out from the rest!
J
Jessica Oleyer
12/8/2019

From the first showing, to applying and renting process, Noel and Sara went beyond other rental properties in customer service. Their hospitality extends beyond most others average interaction and made signing our lease feel like a coming home experience. Thank you Rosemont Park Apartments for being kind and standing out from the rest!
A
Allison Borsheim
9/14/2019

I moved to the Sacramento area recently and when looking for an apartment I got a lot of honest and helpful information about the community and the city from Keisha, who works in the office. Right after I moved in I found out a new management company was coming in, and if that company is smart they will keep the office staff around: the staff are very personable and easy to reach, and I would be sad to see them go.
G
Gail Rice
9/2/2019

Safety and enjoyability at Rosemont Park Apartments has been improving thanks to efforts of management and maintenance teams. I’m noticing a growing feeling of loyalty to this staff because their efforts are having a positive impact. Whether I am requesting a repair, reporting a concern or just picking up packages, I appreciate that Keisha is so welcoming and well organized. I like being able to trust that things will be taken care of. In addition to all the usual things an apartment manager does, our manager, Amy Scott is working to foster a sense of community for us. She has organized community activities at the pool, cookout, and garden area and has improved upkeep of these pleasant common spaces. As neighbors are getting to recognize and know one another better we are happier and safer here. I think the grounds are very pretty and when it’s not too hot, people like to walk around or just sit outside together here.
M
Markaya Gilmore
8/24/2019

I’ve lived her for a year and a half now and I LOVE IT !!!! Amy and Keisha are AMAZING. The are really the Best office team I have EVER dealt with. They both are very humble, respectful, polite and still professional. Keisha definitely makes sure things get done ! I definitely would refer these apartments to anyone because of the nice apartments and the AMAZING office staff.
T
Taylor DeSilva
8/13/2019

Just moved in and so far so good! Minor maintenance issues have been taken care right away, friendly staff all around and very accommodating when it comes pets! The actual apartment is spacious and has plenty of room for storage compared to other apartments. Would recommend!
J
John Forts
8/12/2019

Keisha is always very proffessional and accommodating! Allan the maintenance man does so much for this place. I'm very happy to have them here.
J
Jeff Fortsshilin
8/12/2019

Keisha is always very proffessional and accommodating! Allan the maintenance man does so much for this place. I'm very happy to have them here.
B
Brejet Stephens
8/10/2019

I moved in here february 2019 and have had nothing but the BEST experience, especially with the manager Keisha Smith! She is an outstanding woman. Always prompt to responded to any questions or issues ive come across and very professional! I hope she does not go anywhere anytime soon because honestly we might uproot and leave as well. Keisha has been so hard working and a pleasure to go to. Thank you rosemont park for wonderful managers like her! Makes my stay here 100000x better than the already wonderful and peaceful property.
B
Bridget Williams
8/9/2019

I absolutely love living here at Rosemont Park Apartments! The staff is so Amazing!! Keisha is so wonderful!! The whole Management staff is wonderful! Comparing to the other apartments I’ve rented from, this is by far the most well kept place I’ve ever lived in! The maintenance team is wonderful!! Whenever I do I have an issue, which is minor, they take care of it quickly and efficient. What a Great team they all are!!! Thank you all for keeping these places so nice! You are all so nice and AMAZING!!! I pray that this team of staff stay!! They are the best!!!
I
Isaiah B
8/9/2019

The staff here have been incredibly helpful for me and my partner since we’ve moved here back in June. The Assistant Community Manager, Keisha, was extremely useful during my application process and she was definitely the most professional person I’ve ever been in contact with during the time I was looking for a good apartment complex, which was very much appreciated. The management here is also very good at staying in contact with us residents when needed which is great too and maintenance request are handled in a very timely manner also. This is a great complex with an awesome staff.
M
Mi Nicole
7/29/2019

I recently moved to Sacramento and the Rosemont Park Staff made my move very easy. Always pleasant and helpful. A special Thank You to Keisha, who from start to finish was always there when I had a question regarding my move.
A
Asihe Adams
7/17/2019

My parents have lived in this amazing community for years.Throughout years of visiting them from Oakland,CA and back ,I definitely wanted to stay here permanently!! The management team and staff makes it Soo comfortable to live here it's like they are FAMILY as well.I finally moved in the Apartments and other than wanting to purchase a home,I wouldn't want my family living anywhere else.Rosemont Park Apartments is constantly updating and adding New features to accommodate the residents,and when it comes to maintenance if you need it Done Allen is on the run to come!! Even if it's After hours!There's a beautiful heated pool and jacuzzi right next to the luxurious gas BBQ Grills with picnic area,surrounded by a beautiful garden of fresh fruits and vegetables grown from residents and staff. With a DOG park as well as A#1 Security crew .I could go on and on...but if you're looking for a place to call home JUST COME ON!! Because Rosemont Park Apartments is where you and your family belongs.Thank you Kesha and Amy for welcoming my family and I !! There's no place like HOME!!!
P
Patricia Garcia
6/27/2019

5 stars for Amy, the manager of Rosemont Park! She is awesome, and the main reason I stay! The apartments are okay...slightly over-priced, but they're cute. The grounds are nice, and they have garden plots you can rent. Also, they are really pet friendly! Having said all that, my favorite thing about this place is Amy. Jill Scott is probably competition from another complex or someone who stays here without being on the lease. Wither way...Amy is awesome and Jill is a crazy hag.
B
Bridget Storni
6/27/2019

I love it here at Rosemont Park Apartments. I truley feel at home here. The staff here are awesome and Amy Scott is not afraid to get here hands dirty in the garden. Laundry Rooms, pool, and Grounds are always clean. The once a month community get together especially The movie at the pool nites are so much fun. Keep up the Great Work Staff.
L
Leona Jones
6/25/2019

I have lived here for 3years. The staff really bends over backwards to make this a enjoyable place to live. I am very happy here,will probably stay until I buy a house. Can’t think of anything bad to say about it. I really don’t like apartment liveing. Yet here it is so peaceful and nice, Sometimes I forget it’s a apartment. Such a great place to live. If I didn’t already live here I would move here. I highly recommend this complex.
A
Aussie G
5/21/2019

I live in one of the townhouses. It is my first apartment where I'm starting from 0. I had a bad situation in the beginning of the year that is now resolved. Finding Rosemont Park Apartments was one of the best things that have happened to me. Keisha has been so patient with me. I'm still figuring things out and she understands that. Instead of letting corporate run things, the managers actually manage. I had just left a place (see my reviews on Wedgewood/The Davenport) where corporate moved managers in and out. They had robotic people and people who didn't listen to the complaints. I found out later though, it was mainly a bad corporation. However, they impacted me moving in because they weren't giving Keisha the information she needed. Still, yet again, her patience held out and I went from sleeping on the floor of an apartment to living in a home with my own garden and space for my dogs to run. I am truly, very happy and very thankful to be here. I can feel the tears welling up as I write. I wish I could express my gratitude for not just finding a place to live, but a home. I thank them so much for taking a chance on a girl who just got a new job and was left to the birds at her old place.
T
tarek alshalkmi
3/5/2019

5 stars for all the efforts that they did for us to give us the apartment that we looking for, for a reasonable price, i seen the property manager on one cold morning giving coffee and donuts by the property gate for residents leaving to work, For the fast response when it comes to maintenance.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND RENTING HERE !
D
Dulce Pineda
7/22/2018

Great new manager